School Board Members

WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?

The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly. It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children. The seven board members are state officials. They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms. Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.

WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?

The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:

NAME TOWNSHIP EXPIRATION OF TERM
Amber Greene, President
agreene@nputnam.k12.in.us
Franklin December 31, 2020
Travis Lambermont, Vice-President
tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us
Clinton December 31, 2018
Darrell Wiatt, Secretary
dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
Russell December 31, 2020
Mark Hoke, Member
mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us
At-Large December 31, 2017
Ron Spencer, Member
rspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us
Floyd December 31, 2018
Dustin Osborn, Member
dosborn@nputnam.k12.in.us
Monroe December 31, 2020
John Hays, Member
jhays@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jackson December 31, 2018

Print Email

eFunds

efundslogo