• Staff Directory

High School Faculty and Staff


ADMINISTRATION      
Jason Chew   Principal Ext. 302 jchew@nputnam.k12.in.us
Levi Yowell Assistant Principal Ext. 303 lyowell@nputnam.k12.in.us
Lynn Scott Special Education Coordinator Ext. 349 lscott@nputnam.k12.in.us
Anita Himes High School Administrative Assistant Ext. 301 ahimes@nputnam.k12.in.us
Kylee Clodfelter Attendance Administrative Assistant Ext. 305 kclodfelter@nputnam.k12.in.us
Karen Noel Treasurer Ext. 306 knoel@nputnam.k12.in.us

GUIDANCE
     
Lauren Alspaugh
Counselor Ext. 307 lalspaugh@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jesse Winger  Counselor Ext. 308  jwinger@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jamie Tennis Administrative Assistant Ext. 310 jtennis@nputnam.k12.in.us

ATHLETICS
     
Roger Busch
Athletic Director Ext. 348 rbusch@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jennifer Nelson Administrative Assistant Ext. 347 jnelson@nputnam.k12.in.us



AGRISCIENCE    
 Kate Skirvin Ext. 340  kskirvin@nputnam.k12.in.us 
 Janna Oxford Ext. 341 joxford@nputnam.k12.in.us

ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL
   
 Cameron Brothers Ext. 354 cbrothers@nputnam.k12.in.us

BUSINESS
   
Chris Geeser Ext. 324 cgeeser@nputnam.k12.in.us
 
FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES
   
Rebecca Scotland Ext. 331 rscotland@nputnam.k12.in.us

Related Arts
   
Sarah Chizum-Art Ext. 333 schizum@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jason Lafever-Choir Ext. 356 jlafever@nputnam.k12.in.us
Matt Wargel-Band Ext. 355 mwargel@nputnam.k12.in.us
Amanda Kramer-Digital Arts
Ext. 416 akramer@nputnam.k12.in.us

Language Arts
   
Monique Fields Ext. 336 mfields@nputnam.k12.in.us
Chase Hiland Ext. 314 chiland@nputnam.k12.in.us
Krysten Kingery Ext. 315 kkingery@nputnam.k12.in.us
Sheri Roach Ext. 312 sroach@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jessica Wright Ext. 311 jwright@nputnam.k12.in.us

Mathematics
   
Shawn Alspaugh Ext. 318 salspaugh@nputnam.k12.in.us
Kristy Lippencott Ext. 319 klippencott@nputnam.k12.in.us
David Moeller Ext. 334 dmoeller@nputnam.k12.in.us
James Miller Ext. 335 jmiller@nputnam.k12.in.us

Physical Education and Health
   
Greg Barrett Ext. 342 gbarrett@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jarrod Duff Ext. 358 jduff@nputnam.k12.in.us
Wesley Richardson Ext. 453 wrichardson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Project Lead the Way
   
Jim Hess Ext. 329 jhess@nputnam.k12.in.us

Science
   
Joseph Cialkowski Ext. 328 jcialkowski@nputnam.k12.in.us
Tony Freund Ext. 327 tfreund@nputnam.k12.in.us
Annette Maier Ext. 343 amaier@nputnam.k12.in.us
Eric VanHaaften Ext. 326 evanhaaften@nputnam.k12.in.us

Social Studies
   
Kyle Black Ext. 316 kblack@nputnam.k12.in.us
Tony Freund Ext. 327 tfreund@nputnam.k12.in.us
Tom Roach Ext. 320 troach@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jim Spencer Ext. 344 jspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

Spanish
   
Maria Wilson Ext. 337 mawilson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Special Education
   
Chris Gross Ext. 322 cgross@nputnam.k12.in.us
Riachel Mosteller Ext. 323 rmosteller@nputnam.k12.in.us
Kathy Sykes Ext. 321 ksykes@nputnam.k12.in.us

Print Email